Scott's Tyres 190a ST ANDREWS ROAD, Northampton, NN2 6DA 01604 714721
Google reviews for Scott's Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Northampton
  • Northampton
  • Northampton
  • Northampton

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The guys at Scott’s tyres Northampton are brilliant. I booked an appointment thinking that I need to change at least three tyres. I was told tyres don’t need changing and should pass mot. Very honest. Definitely recommend them.

Sok Hy - August 2020

The guys at Scott’s tyres Northampton are brilliant. I booked an appointment thinking that I need to change at least three tyres. I was told tyres don’t need changing and should pass mot. Very honest. Definitely recommend them.

Sok Hy - August 2020

Fast friendly service,very good prices

terry york - July 2020

quick service competitive price

stewart holmes - July 2020

All ways great services

steven jenkins - June 2020

Very professional and quality

Robert Radescu - June 2020

Polite, friendly, knowledgeable service carried out to a very high level.

Nicholas Potterton - June 2020

Excellent Service and value for money

Aaron Jones - June 2020

With the uncertain times at present ,the service was excellent and the staff were all 1st class at their jobs and well organised

John Southam - June 2020

I was more than satisfied with the service that I got under these most difficult of times due to Coronavirus 19.

Duncan Bolton - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Northampton:

Northampton, wootton, Roade, Brixworth, Sywell, Earls Barton, Weedon Bec, Towcester, Wellingborough, Long Buckby,

Other services offered by Scott's Tyres:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]